Neree Creative Studios

Spotlight X Actor X Kieron Murphy

Hi my name is Kieron Murphy and I’m 14 years old. I’m an inspiring actor/model, I have been in the industry for 2 years, my agent is “Gold star talent management,Inc. I did extras in movies such as “The fair game” staring (Sean Penn/Naomi Watts).”A little help” staring Chris O’Donnell these movies are coming out sometime early next year…
I did group voice over for Sesame street and ESPN Rise. I also did a Tyson Chicken commercial which is now playing on the cable channels, it is also on the web as well. (I played the “Vacuum Cleaner.”) I have a profile on fftmodels.com where you can view my portfolio and pictures. I did a fitting with Tommy Hilfiger where they used my size n height to make the boys 16 clothing line. I recently did a live group TV show for Nickelodeon on world wide day of play with the cast of “True Jackson VP “staring Keke Palmer. My photographer is Patrick Neree (nereephotos.com). I can also be followed on Twitter (@Grandeur_Kieron) and for Booking u can email me at mknightbrooklyn@aol.com. Thank u I’m looking forward for many more exciting opportunities.
Best Regards,
Kieron Murphy.
One comment

Leave a Reply

