Neree Creative Studios

Photo + Video | Carmen Marie | Fall For Your Type Short

Model: Carmen Marie

Photos by : Patrick Neree

I have a knack for posting photos that I shot months ago, and it’s simply because I see potential in photos and sometimes my editing skills have to catch up with my vision. So I wait……..and wait…….and wait until I can finally show you how I envisioned them so here you go Carmen Marie, shot this In the Bronx back in fall of 2010 you can view the film below leave your thoughts below and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

